Scenic

tourist accommodation in Kaohsiung!

welcome to my house

Liuhe Night Market

Liuhe Night Market International, often referred to as: Liuhe Night Market is the oldest pedestrian zone in southern Taiwan and the international tourist night market, night market formerly Dagang Po. The rise in the early 1940s to the late 1950s, originally as a gathering space at the food stalls on the port Po Kaohsiung, Taiwan ranked the most representative of the night market in Kaohsiung.

Read More

Shinkuchan district

Kaohsiung Shinkuchan is a very important tourist area, where the young people nowadays have a variety of clothing popular culture, rich cultural fact, not only manifested in costumes, and even eating well. Often at a catering shop, countries will be able to taste the flavor snacks, so characteristic, so popular with young populations like.

Read More

Urban Spotlight

Urban Spotlight is a Wufu located in the mountain road between Kaohsiung and Zhonghua Road, on the north side of Central Park, Central Park neighborhood Kaohsiung MRT station and Shinkuchan, 262 and other large systems. Kaohsiung Mayor Frank Hsieh from the time when dominated ...

Read More

Holy Rosary Catholic Church

Holy Rosary Basilica Cathedral, referred Rosary Church, or to the location name for the former Golden Church, is located in Kaohsiung, Taiwan banks of a river bridge love the Catholic Church, founded in 1859 (Qing Xianfeng nine), as the Catholic Church in ...

Read More

Love Pier

Love Pier was originally a bulk carrier pier, but with the rise of container vessels and gradually decline, resulting in idle. Kaohsiung City Government Department of Transportation Republic of China Ministry of Transportation to lease pier Kaohsiung Harbor Bureau, the Kaohsiung City Government Works to develop, promote ...

Read More

Love

Love, the ancient name Takao Kawakami, Kaohsiung River, located in Kaohsiung, Taiwan is a territory of small rivers. Renwu from Kaohsiung District gossip Laos, flows through the center of Kaohsiung City and Kaohsiung at sea. After long-term transformation, is now well-known attractions, especially ...

Read More

Pier-2 Art

Pier-2 Art (The Pier-2 Art Center) to the avant-garde, experimental, innovative ideas to build a platform for international art Kaohsiung, Taiwan Dayong Road, located in Yancheng District, Kaohsiung southern end of the end. "Pier 2" means the second number shuttle docks, ...

Read More

West Bay Scenic Area

In addition to the West Bay Scenic Sun Yat-sen, and West Bay Beach, Waterfront Park, Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall, the official residence of the British Consulate at Takao, eighteen Wang Kung Temple, and has formerly of "Shou cave" in West Bay tunnel, etc. West Bay waters ...

Read More

British Consulate

Former British Consulate official residence is the most popular monuments of cultural centers in Taiwan, Kaohsiung is located on West Bay Shaochuantou hills. According to the latest research shows History, Former British Consulate at Takao British consul's residence in fact, in 1879 ...

Read More

Kaohsiung view of the sea

Kaohsiung is located in Kaohsiung third view of the sea Pier and watch the sea front of the stage as a banana shed, fifties bananas produced in Taiwan are mostly exported from the Port of Kaohsiung, bananas rich period, often open dumps, sun and rain leaching perishable, ...

Read More

鄰近景點

高雄旅遊住宿的最佳首選!

welcome to my house

六合夜市

六合國際觀光夜市,通常簡稱:六合夜市是南臺灣最早的行人徒步區和國際級觀光夜市,其前身為大港埔夜市。興起於1940年代末期至1950年代初期,原本為聚集於臺灣高雄市大港埔空地上的小吃攤,名列高雄最具代表性的夜市。

景點文章

新堀江商圈

新堀江是高雄觀光旅遊相當重要的一區,這裡有著時下年輕人們流行的各種衣著文化,豐富的文化其實不只表現在服飾,就連飲食也是如此。經常在一家餐飲店裡,就能嚐各國風味的小吃,因此特色,所以深受年輕族群的喜歡。

景點文章

城市光廊

城市光廊是一個位於高雄市中山路和中華路之間的五福路上,北側為中央公園,近鄰高雄捷運中央公園站與新堀江、大統262等。由謝長廷當高雄市長時所主導, ...

景點文章

天主教玫瑰聖母堂

玫瑰聖母聖殿主教座堂,簡稱玫瑰堂、或以所在地名稱為前金天主堂,是位於台灣高雄市的愛河橋畔的一座天主教教堂,創始於1859年(清咸豐九年),為天主教會在 ...

景點文章

真愛碼頭

真愛碼頭原是散裝貨輪碼頭,但隨著貨櫃輪興起而逐漸沒落,以致閒置。高雄市政府交通局向中華民國交通部高雄港務局租借此碼頭,由高雄市政府工務局開發,推動 ...

景點文章

愛河

愛河,古名打狗川、高雄川,是一條位在臺灣高雄市境內的小型河川。源於高雄市仁武區八卦寮,流經高雄市中心並於高雄港出海。長期改造後,現已為知名景點,尤其是 ...

景點文章

駁二藝術特區

駁二藝術特區(The Pier-2 Art Center)以前衛、實驗、創新為理念來打造成為高雄國際藝術平台,位於臺灣高雄市鹽埕區大勇路南端盡頭。「駁二」係指第二號接駁碼頭, ...

景點文章

西子灣風景區

西子灣風景區內除中山大學外,還有西子灣海水浴場、海濱公園、蔣公紀念館、打狗英國領事館官邸、十八王公廟、以及有「壽山洞」之舊稱的西子灣隧道等等,西子灣海水 ...

景點文章

英國領事館

打狗英國領事館官邸是台灣最具人氣的古蹟文化館,位於高雄西子灣哨船頭山丘上。依據最新文史調查研究顯示,打狗英國領事館實為打狗英國領事官邸,於1879年 ...

景點文章

高雄港觀海台

高雄港觀海台位於高雄港第三號碼頭,觀海台前身為香蕉棚,五十年代台灣所產的香蕉大部分都是由高雄港出口,香蕉盛產的時期,常常露天堆放,日曬雨淋容易腐壞, ...

景點文章